Have you heard of the casablanca modeling agency if so how is it?

February 26, 2010 by admin
Filed under: Modeling Agency 

i never heard of them and im interested in knowing if its a good agency…thanks

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Linkter
  • MisterWong.DE
  • MySpace
  • Wikio

Comments

4 Comments on Have you heard of the casablanca modeling agency if so how is it?

  1. Carlee on Fri, 26th Feb 2010 10:01 pm
  2. My friend took the 500 dollar class as they told her the whloe time how pretty she was and then she ended up not being accepted by any gigs…

  3. Steffany on Fri, 26th Feb 2010 10:01 pm
  4. Here’s straight up advice from an experienced model:

    If an agency asks you to pay THEM to start you up (ie, a portfolio, photoshoot, ect) don’t sign up with them! It’s a scam.

    A legitimate agency will sign you & take care of those things themselves. That’s what their 10-20% of your earnings is for.

  5. HotKettleCafe on Fri, 26th Feb 2010 10:01 pm
  6. It’s awesome.

  7. Pat Yuen on Fri, 26th Feb 2010 10:01 pm
  8. Just Google ‘John Casablancas modeling scam’ and you have your answer.

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





Powered by Yahoo! Answers