Does anyone know any info on Global One ltd Modeling Agency?

December 30, 2009 by admin
Filed under: Modeling Agency 

I would like to sign up with this agency but i don’t know if this is a good one or is it just a scam. My mom’s friend is a model and she says she went there but that was a few years ago. I’m not sure how they are right now.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Linkter
  • MisterWong.DE
  • MySpace
  • Wikio

Comments

One Comment on Does anyone know any info on Global One ltd Modeling Agency?

  1. Kittysue on Wed, 30th Dec 2009 3:18 pm
  2. I have never heard of this agency - they definitely are not a major player. You’ll know if they are a scam if they ask you to pay them out of pocket for anything. Legitimate agencies should ONLY make money after they book you on a job and take their 15-20% commission. If they are trying to make you pay for registration, classes, portfolio shots, web listings or anything else, then don’t bother. That’s how you can weed out the legitimate agencies from the scammers

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





Powered by Yahoo! Answers